Confusion Under the Bridge

Standard

Ok, for those of you new to my blog, I am a 22 year old living in New York. Now, I live extremely close to the subway and have a habit of making eye contact with the wrong people. Today, while taking an evening stroll to grab a late coffee, I saw a man…under the train..with pencils in his ears. Of course I made the all too frequent mistake of making eye contact, and over he came. While yelling at me in a language that no one but him can speak, he seemed to be motioning to his…err…naughty parts and giggling to himself. I walked off only to realize I was indeed being followed. Then, like a bat out of hell, he came running at me, knocking me off my feet. He then smiled, handed me $20 bucks and walked off. Confusion. Under the bridge.

Thanks in advance for your opinion, pretty kiddie! xoxo

