Please Help!

Link

Please Help!

So, as we all know, I dance. I sing. I prance around pretending that I’m a starlet just waiting for her big break. Well, here it IS. I’ve always wanted to go to Italy, my roots are there and there is property that is just waiting to be fixed up and made beautiful again. While this was my main goal, I have just found out that there is an opportunity to dance in Sicily at an incredible outdoor cabaret and if I can money together I’ll get the gig! I know it’s a long shot. You don’t know me. But even a dollar helps….sure $1,000 would be LOVELY but clearly we are not all rich. Feeling daring and generous, help me find my way to the stage in ITALY! Your donation could make all my dreams come true and when I am famous, you can bet your sweet ass that I’ll be flying you to all my shows! ;] Thanks guys…and PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE help if you can!

One thought on “Please Help!

Thanks in advance for your opinion, pretty kiddie! xoxo

